Blandair Planning Committee

Jeanette Anders
Landscape Architect and Planner with Planning and Zoning

Tony Brudis
Member, Recreation and Parks Advisory Board and Registered Engineer

Mary Catherine Cochran
President, Preservation Howard County and Trustee, Vision Howard County

Martha Anne Clark
Owner, Summer Solstice Farm and Director, Preservation Howard County

Robert N. Cummings
Community and Urban Planner, Environmental and Historic Preservationist

Gladys M. Curley
Health Care Professional, Howard County Board of Health

Alexander Sandy Curtis
Vice President, Glenmont Homeowners Association, Urban Geography Professional

James H. Eacker
Former President, The Howard County Conservancy, Chairman Commission on Adequate Public Facilities

Paul Farragut
Former County Council Member, Transportation and Natural Resource Planner

Steven G. Fishman
Professional Engineer

Roger M. Gabin
Electrical/Computer Engineer and Boy Scout Leader

David Grabowski
President, Elkridge Youth Organization and Member, Recreation and Park Advisory Board
David A. Hatch
Chairman, Oakland Mills Village Board, Ph.D., International Relations

Joan C. Lancos
Member, Howard County Planning Board and Member, Recreation and Parks Advisory Board

Sally Scott Marietta
Executive Director, Maryland Economic Development Commission

John F. Miller
Registered Professional Engineer/Planner

Robert J. Moon
Architect, Designer and Project Manager, Board Member Family Life Center

David Pardoe
Mid-Atlantic Region Director, Board of National Audubon Society, Director, National Wildlife Federation

Ida Lou Parlette
Former Blandair resident/historian

Sylvia Ramsey
Manager, Environmental Program, Department of Transportation and Member, Governor's Greenway Commission

Sarah Uphouse
Manager, Long Reach Village

Granville Warren Wehland
Director, Howard County Historical Society
Past Governor General, Maryland Society of the Order of Founders and Patriots of America

Orrey P. Young
Ph.D. Zoology/Ecology and Board Certified Senior Ecologist